L'Administration

Notre adresse

Collège St-Michel
Rue Saint-Pierre-Canisius 10
CH - 1700 Fribourg

Tél: +41 26 305 41 20
Fax: +41 26 305 41 28
E-mail: CSMI-Information@edufr.ch
Website: http://www.csmfr.ch
Heures d'ouverture du secrétariat:
Le matin : 07h15 - 11h45
L'après-midi : 13h00 - 16h00

Administration et secrétariat

Axel Loup

Administrateur

loupa@edufr.ch
+41 26 305 41 20

Monique Brodard

Secrétaire du recteur

brodardm@edufr.ch
+41 26 305 41 26

Yvette Fischer

Secrétaire

fischery@edufr.ch
+41 26 305 41 20

Anita Gugler

Secrétaire

guglera@edufr.ch
+41 26 305 41 20

Pauline Brülhart

Secrétaire

BruelhartP01@edufr.ch
+41 26 305 41 31

Isabelle Piller

Apprentie

PillerI01@edufr.ch
+41 26 305 41 30

Concierges

Henri Brodard

brodardh@edufr.ch

Frédéric Déforel

DeforelF@edufr.ch